Collection: The Everything Bundle

📚 Introducing the Ultimate EBook Bundle! 📚

Are you ready to embark on an epic journey through captivating worlds, unraveling thrilling mysteries, and encountering unforgettable characters? Look no further! Charles Franklin's collection of The Ghosts of Minera Springs Series and The Anistemi Series is now available as a compelling eBook bundle subscription.

🌟 What's Included? 🌟

 The Ghosts of Minera Springs Series:

  • 🕵️‍♀️ Join Tobi Sloan as she navigates the enigmatic secrets of Minera Springs, a town with dark mysteries hiding beneath its seemingly ordinary surface.
  • 🌄 Traverse time and tales from 1982 to the chilling summer of 1991.
  • 🧙‍♂️ Encounter supernatural elements, eerie legends, and a quest for truth as Tobi and Riley grapple with the unknown.

 The Anistemi Series:

  • 🔮 Immerse yourself in a world of magic, intrigue, and ancient prophecies.
  • 📚 Follow the adventures of unforgettable characters as they unravel the threads of destiny.
  • 🌍 Explore richly crafted landscapes, from mystical forests to majestic kingdoms.

📦 Newsletter Benefits 📦

  • ✅ Access to the complete eBook collections of both series.
  • 📖 Enjoy unlimited reading across multiple devices.
  • 🚀 Be the first to receive new releases and updates from Charles Franklin.
  • 💡 Gain exclusive insights into the author's creative process and inspirations.
  • 📜 Delve deeper with bonus content, including author notes and behind-the-scenes extras.

🎁 Special Offer 🎁

Buy now to receive a limited-time discount on this extraordinary eBook bundle. Whether you're a fan of epic fantasy, supernatural mysteries, or immersive world-building, this bundle offers the best of both series in one enchanting package.

Don't miss out on this opportunity to join the ranks of devoted readers who have fallen in love with Charles Franklin's storytelling. Subscribe today, and let the adventures begin!

🔮 Unlock the Magic of Words, One Page at a Time. 🔮

No products found
Use fewer filters or remove all